Pleasant Valley Recreation
Register Now

Pleasant Valley Rec Park - Cady Field

Facility Area Information


1554 Main Street
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Pleasant Valley Rec Park
Cady Field
Field 2
Field 3
Pavilion


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Saturday May 22, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Sunday May 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Monday May 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Monday May 24, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Saturday May 29, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Sunday May 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Monday May 31, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Monday May 31, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Saturday June 5, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Sunday June 6, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Monday June 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Monday June 7, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Saturday June 12, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Sunday June 13, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs BT Monday June 14, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dutchess Debs MH/DE Monday June 14, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM