Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday April 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    COED Spring Soccer -- Pre K - 8th Grade - Spring Soccer Pre K - 8
 
Wednesday April 8, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dutchess Debs
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    COED Spring Soccer -- Pre K - 8th Grade - Spring Soccer Pre K - 8
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dutchess Debs
 
Saturday April 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    COED Spring Soccer -- Pre K - 8th Grade - Spring Soccer Pre K - 8
 
Wednesday April 22, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dutchess Debs
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    COED Spring Soccer -- Pre K - 8th Grade - Spring Soccer Pre K - 8
 
Wednesday April 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Dutchess Debs
 
Saturday May 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    COED Spring Soccer -- Pre K - 8th Grade - Spring Soccer Pre K - 8
 
Sunday May 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baptism